New EP: Olamide – 999

New EP: Olamide - 999
New EP: Olamide – 999

Download New EP: Olamide – 999

YBNL president “Olamide” comes through with a brand new hot and banging EP entitled 999.

The project “999” houses 9 songs, with production from Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa and also featuring Phyno, Cheque, Sosa E, Jackwilz & Rhatti. This is the kind of song(s) you wouldn’t want to miss on your playlist.

Synchronize and update your playlist daily with fresh and new songs from your favorite artist all over the world and don’t forget to share your comments.

Download, stream, listen and enjoy below.

Download Wonma

Download Prophesy

Download Rich And Famous

Download Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa-E, Jackmillz

Download Demons Ft. Jackmillz

Download Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

Download No Time

Download Billion Talk Ft. Milly

Full Album On Itunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s