New Album: Money Man – Paranoia

New Album: Money Man - Paranoia

Download New Album: Money Man – Paranoia

Money Man comes through with a brand new smashing hot and dope studio album, packed with 25 amazing and solid tracks entitled “Paranoia“. Money Man has been on a serious grind ever since he got out of his Cash Money deal. The rapper’s been doing his thing independently, releasing freestyles, demos, new songs, mixtapes and more. The rapper recently announced his new project Paranoia with the single “Money Man Perry” that arrived last week. Now, he returns with a second drop off of the project titled, “Way It Is.” The rapper’s details dealing with jealousy and envy while dealing with his own trust issues. Paranoia serves as Money Man’s official follow-up to 2018’s TraumaMan. His new project, which is currently available for pre-order, includes features from Young Thug’s artist, Lil Gotit, FreeBandz Guap Tarantino, and 1017 Eskimo Yung Mal. Paranoia will include 25 tracks in total. This is the kind of song(s) you wouldn’t want to miss on your playlist.

Synchronize and update your playlist daily with fresh and new songs from your favorite artist all over the world and don’t forget to share your comments.

Download, stream, listen and enjoy below.

Download New Album: Money Man – Paranoia

Quotable Lyrics
12 right got behind me with work in the trunk
My heart beat fast
These n***as is pussys, I’m seein’ right through ’em
Like they some glass

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s