New Album: Smokepurpp – Lost Planet

New Album: Smokepurpp - Lost Planet
New Album: Smokepurpp – Lost Planet

Download New Album: Smokepurpp – Lost Planet

Smokepurpp comes through with a brand new smashing hot and dope studio album, packed with 8 amazing and solid tracks entitled “Lost Planet“. The South Florida rapper announced the project back in March, but did not share its release date or official tracklist until this week. Lost Planet spans eight tracks, and includes cameos by Gunna, NLE Choppa, and Lil Pump, as well as production by Kenny Beats, Tony Seltzer, and TM88.

The EP arrives as Smokepurpp prepares to drop his studio album Deadstar 2. He teased the project during a recent Hot 97 interview in which he also discussed sobriety, the evolution of Soundcloud rap, his investments, and the death of Nipsey Hussle.

“When I found out about that shit, I was like, ‘Damn, bro,’” he told Peter Rosenberg (10:20). “[Nipsey] was the one dude who was really telling us to invest in assets, do what you’re supposed to do. It’s still hard for me to take in, you know what I’m saying? It’s like, damn, that was the neighborhood hero […] all of L.A.”

Smokepurpp also touched on the upcoming by mixtape by Gucci Gang, a supergroup that consists of him, Pump, and Gucci Mane. The trio are set to perform under the Gucci Gang moniker at weekend 2 of Coachella. Before Smokepurpp unleashes the long-awaited sequel to 2017’s Deadstar, he drops off something to hold fans over in the meantime. Lost Planet is the 2018 XXL Freshman’s first release of 2019. It features the single “Remember Me,” as well as Ronny J and Kenny Beats production. Its tracklist was previewed earlier in the week and unveiled records with Gunna, NLE Choppa and his partner in rhyme, Lil Pump. Purpp and Pump joined forces with Gucci Mane this past weekend at Coachella and performed as the supergroup Gucci Gang.

SOB X RBE keep it all in the family for their new album. Titled Family Not a Group, the collaborative effort is co-anchored by Grammy Award-winning super producer and rapper Hit-Boy. Released via Def Jam Records, the nine-song project arrives as the Bay Area rap group, who last year toured with 21 Savage and Post Malone, continue their current headlin­ing outing. Touching down in 20 cities throughout the U.S., the Strictly Only Brothers Tour began on Valentine’s Day and will have included stops at major festivals such as the Ill Points Festival, Governor’s Ball and Coachella when it’s over.

Incarcerated Cali rapper 03 Greedo puts out his first solo album since starting his prison sentence last July. He links with executive producer Mustard on the offering Still Summer in the Projects, an effort that features YG, Shoreline Mafia and more.

Scroll down below to also check out the latest from Waka Flocka Flame, Tech N9ne, Shy Glizzy, Pivot Gang, Pressa, Erick Sermon, Lil B, Kevin Abstract, Fredo Bang and others. This is the kind of song(s) you wouldn’t want to miss on your playlist.

Synchronize and update your playlist daily with fresh and new songs from your favorite artist all over the world and don’t forget to share your comments.

Download, stream, listen and enjoy below.

Download New Album: Smokepurpp – Lost Planet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s