New Album: Ludovico Einaudi – Seven Days Walking: Day 1

New Album: Ludovico Einaudi - Seven Days Walking: Day 1
New Album: Ludovico Einaudi – Seven Days Walking: Day 1

Download New Album: Ludovico Einaudi – Seven Days Walking: Day 1

Ludovico Einaudi comes theough with a brand new smashing hot and dope studio album, packed with 11 amazing and solid tracks entitled “Seven Days Walking: Day 1“. Ludovico Einaudi has just added a number of UK dates to his extensive global tour, to coincide with his new album series ‘Seven Days Walking’. Here’s how to get tickets to his concerts.

Pianist and composer Ludovico Einaudi has 50 global tour dates planned throughout 2019, including cities from Brussels to California.

The much-loved Italian musician is expected to play old favourites, as well as music from his new album Seven Days Walking: a seven-step series which will see a new album released every month over the next six months. The first album in the series, Day One, was streamed more times in its first week of release than any classical album in history. The pianist has not released an official setlist for his tour. However, the most frequently played songs at his previous concerts include ‘Petricor’, ‘Elements’, ‘Fly’, ‘Nuvole Bianche’, ‘Berlin Song’, ‘Divenire’ and ‘Choros’.

Some of his upcoming concerts are also likely to include a number of tracks from Seven Days Walking. The composer released the first album, Day One, on Friday 15 March, with the second installation expected to arrive in April.

Seven Days Walking was inspired by walks Einaudi would take through the mountains. He explains: “In January last year I often went for long walks in the mountains, always following more or less the same trail.

“It snowed heavily, and my thoughts roamed free inside the storm, where all shapes, stripped bare by the cold, lost their contours and colours. Perhaps that feeling of extreme essence was the origin of this album. This is the kind of song(s) you wouldn’t want to miss on your playlist.

Synchronize and update your playlist daily with fresh and new songs from your favorite artist all over the world and don’t forget to share your comments.

Download, stream, listen and enjoy below.

Download New Album: Ludovico Einaudi – Seven Days Walking: Day 1

Tour Dates:

25 March – Brussels, B (sold out)
26 March – Amsterdam, NL (sold out)
28 March – London, UK (sold out)
29 March – London, UK (sold out)
1 April – Munich, DE (sold out)
2 April – Lucerne, CH (sold out)
3 April – Zurich, CH (sold out)
5 April – Berlin, DE (sold out)
7 April – Wien, A (sold out)
10 April – Parma, IT (sold out)
11 April – Trieste, IT (sold out)
14 April – Paris, FR (sold out)
15 April – Paris, FR (sold out)
16 April – Brussels, B (sold out)
31 May – Washington DC, US
1 June – Philadelphia PA, US
4 June – New York NY, US
6 June – Chicago Il, US
8 June – Denver Co, US
11 June – San Francisco CA, US
14 June – San Diego CA, US
16 June – Los Angeles CA, US
18 June – Seattle WA, US
19 June – Vancouver BC, CAN
20 July – Vienne, FR
22 July – Verona, IT
23 July – Fiesole, IT
25 July – Siracusa, IT
27 July – Naples, IT
29 July – Rome, IT
31 July – London, UK
1 August – London, UK
2 August – London, UK
3 August – London, UK
4 August – London, UK
12 October – Birmingham, UK
13 October – Brighton, UK
15 October – Dresden, DE (sold out)
16 October – Frankfurt, DE (sold out)
17 October – Stuttgart, DE (sold out)
18 October – Düsseldorf, DE (sold out)
28 October – Liverpool, UK
29 October – Edinburgh, UK
30 October – Glasgow, UK
2 November – Nottingham, UK
5 November – Madrid, ES (sold out)
13 November – Hamburg, DE (sold out)
14 November – Hamburg, DE (sold out)
15 November – Munich, DE (sold out)
16 November – Nuremberg, DE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s