New Album: Yung Bans – Yung Bans

New Album: Yung Bans - Yung Bans
New Album: Yung Bans – Yung Bans

Yung Bans comes through with a whole self series titled “Yung Bans”. Yung Bans knocked out five volumes of self-titled EPs, and now he has combined all of them for one lengthy tape. Keeping with the self-titled concept, Yung Bans clocks in at 72 tracks. The hefty tracklist includes features from Lil Yachty, Gunna, Juice WRLD, Smokepurpp, YBN Nahmir, Lil Skies, Lil Xan, Wifisfuneral, Rejjie Snow, Larry League, Landon Cube, Che Trill, Tracy, Yung Weej, JBans2Turnt, and SahBabii. The massive project also includes four new tracks: “Fleeky,” “ETA,” “Waterslide,” and “Water Team.”

It’s an arduous task sorting through all the music on Yung Bans, but the go-to bangers from previous installments are a good place to start. Of the new singles, “ETA” is a personal favorite but the other three tracks are worth a listen. Stream Yung Bans’ self-titled complication project on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal now.

Stream, listen and enjoy below.

Download Yung Bans – Yung Bans

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s