Larry June – Very Peaceful (Mixtape)

Larry June - Very Peaceful (Mixtape)
Larry June – Very Peaceful (Mixtape)

Larry June decides to come through and share his new project titled “Very Peaceful”. eLaced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to Sock It To Me Pt. 2 features guest appearances from Curren$y, Berner, 03 Greedo, and Lndn Drgs, the latter of which who appears twice on the tape with “The Red Carpet” & “Organic Poly Seeds.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Sledgren, K Fisha, DVME, and more.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Very Peaceful Skit 1
2. Orange Pineapple
3. Organic Watermelon Juice
4. 30 Day Run
5. Sausalito
6. One Time
7. Oranges on Grape (feat. 03 Greedo)
8. Organic Racks
9. Back Rappin’
10. Very Peaceful Skit 2
11. The Red Carpet (feat. Lndn Drgs)
12. Mojito Music (feat. Curren$y & Berner)
13. Organic Poly Seeds (feat. Lndn Drgs)

Download Larry June – Very Peaceful (Mixtape)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s